Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
MON LOURDES AQUE
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2014 2016 Singapore Chinese Local Family General household chores, vacuum, mopping, cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing. Took care 82yo until turns 84yo healthy mobile Grandma and wheelchaired Grandpa, prepare meals, bathing, massage, go to hospital for check-up, bring to therapy, assist taking Residential Type: HDB 3bdrms Simei ROL: No off days, Early release date, went home
2016 2021 Singapore Chinese/Eurasian Fam General household chore, Serving 1 Adult 2 healthy & strong mobile Elderly ages 60yo until turns 65yo Grandma, and 61yo to 66yo Grandpa, go to check-up, prepare meals, massage, assist when taking medicines and changing clothes. Cooking, marketing, vacuum, Residential Type: HDB 2bdrm Bedok ROL: Finished Contract
2021 2021 Singapore Indian/Malay Family General household chores, vacuum, mopping, sometimes cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing. Took care a wheelchaired Elderly aged 82yo until turns 83yo, feeding, assist when go to toilet, go to check-up, assist in taking medicines. Residential Type: HDB 3bdrms Choa Chu Kang
2021 2022 Singapore Indian/Australian Fa General household chores, Serving 2 Adults, 3yo and 6yo TWINS, feeding, bathing, change clothes, prepare for school, playing. Cooking, marketing, vacuum, mopping, washing and ironing clothes, car washing 2 cars. Residential Type: Landed 3storey 6bdrms Serangoon Road ROL: Employer relocated to other country

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 5mos  
Care of elderly 7yrs&3mos  
Care of disabled  
General housework 7yrs&8mos  
Cooking 7yrs&8mos  
Language Skill: English, Tagalog, Basic Malay 7yrs&8mos  
Other Skill: Bicycle 7yrs&8mos  

Maid Introduction

Employment HistoryResults Found : 4
Employer Period of Employment Industry
Start Date End Date
Employer 4 01/12/2021 Present - Indian Husband, Australian Wife
Employer 3 30/06/2021 01/12/2021 - Indian/Malay Family
Employer 2 22/07/2016 30/06/2021 - Chinese Husband, Eurasian Wife,
Employer 1 24/08/2014 03/05/2016 - Chinese Local Family
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Dear Sir/Mdm,
I am Lourdes 44yo, Married with 2 kids. I have been working in Singapore for almost 8years. I am polite and have long patience most especially with Elderly, I am honest and trustworthy person as I do not want to destroy the trust that have given to me. I am very simple and hardworking person. I am always willing to learn new skills.

In terms of taking care baby/kids, I have experienced taking good care 3yo and 6yo TWINS, I also personally took care my NEWBORN kids so I can be trusted to taking care baby and I still know how to bathe baby, prepare milk, feeding, changing diaper, putting them to sleep, playing, teach them how to walk and talk.

In terms of taking care Elderly, I took good care mobile and wheelchaired Elderly from my previous Employers, from bathing, massage, prepare meal, go to hospital for check-up, assist taking medicines, bring them to their therapy, assist in changing clothes. I also took 6mos Caregiver course. My heart is always happy when I am taking care Elderly as I treat them my own parents.

As for the cooking, I can cook Chinese foods like Bak Kut Teh Soup, Corn Soup, Chicken Soup, Lotus Root Soup, Minced Pork, Dumplings Soup, Stir Fry Vegie, Fish or Chicken, Char Kway Teow, Roasted Chicken, Steamed Egg and Fish, I can cook some Western foods like Pasta, Tortellini, Shepherd’s Pie. I can cook Indian foods like Chicken or Fish Curry, Thosai, Idli. I can bake some Breads, Cinnamon Roll, Brownies, Cupcakes. I am willing to learn new recipes and I can follow instructions from my Employers on how to cook or I can watch Youtube cooking tutorial.

I have experienced taking care 2 shih tzu dogs, 2 medium size cats, and 3 tanks with fishes. I can take good care pets (if any)

I can transfer by Last week of May. If you want to know more about me, please contact my agency Ze @ 86001587 for my phone, video/face to face interview. Looking forward to join in your family for long term, thank you.
Maid Agency: ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
(License No.: 17C8771)
Maid agency:
Address: 7 STRAITS VIEW , Marina One East Tower,
,
Singapore 018936
Tel: 86001587
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: ZE
Handphone: 86001587
Website: zeintlempl.com
Office Hour: Monday to Friday -9:00 am -6:00 pm
Sunday -Interview /Face to face Interview for Transfer
Email Ze : [email protected]


Last updated on 23-05-2022.
Maid Agency:
ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
ZE
Phone:
86001587
Contact Maid Agency Regarding MON LOURDES AQUE
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2022. All Rights Reserved.